Gud vad skrevt det är att skriva på engelska.

Today, Harrison and I went to the church in Penge on a toddlers and parents meeting. It was basically me and a bunch of mothers and fathers, along with plenty of kids running around in the church playing, screaming and fighting over toys. I drank a cup of tea, of course, and found the singing time just as exciting as most of the kids. You know the tunes, but not the lyrics since they are in english, obviously, and after singing The wheels on the bus and a few other songs, me and my little prince went back home to Anerley Park. Now he's sleeping, and will hopefully do so for another hour and a half... And I won't spend more time on Facebook, cause I'm going to read, ok?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0